SA/NT Chapter

ARNA is run by nurses for nurses.

Chapter Committee

The SA/NT Chapter meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 4.30pm (SA time) at Ward 4A, Rehabilitation Ward, Royal Darwin Hospital and via teleconference (email us for more information). 

The committee is responsible for organising study days, conducting regular meetings, holding AGMs where chapter issues are formally discussed, and committee members are elected.  Members are welcomed to get involved in any capacity that works for them and the Chapter. Members are also encouraged to stand for election to the committee.

  Justin Prendergast
Vice Chair:  Helen Kraft
Treasurer:  Terry Wells
Secretary:  Natalie Thackray

Committee Members:
Denys Spencer
Siobhan Jackson

Contact the SA/NT Chapter:

Justin Prendergast
SA/NT Chair 

“Through ARNA, I have met a fantastic
community of like-minded people and learnt
skills that I apply every day at work.”

ARNA Member